Category: Allgemein

Wintec Teu Agreement

Simon Calcott simon.calcott@wintec.ac.nz Ph: 07,834,8800 employees of the Union of Tertiary Education (TEU) took cooperation measures on Monday after four months of collective bargaining. Collective agreements were negotiated between Otago Polytechnic and the tiASA staff unions (general staff only) and TFUE (all employees). Matekohi Tamati matekohi.tamati@wintec.ac.nz Tel. 07 834 8800 ext 8331 Ruth Millhouse ruth.millhouse@op.ac.nz Ph: 03 479 3833 Taj Schaaffhausen tschaaffhausen@unitec.ac.nz Ph: 09 892 7023. Amon Heremia amon.heremia@openpolytechnic.ac.nz Ph: 04 913 5679 Popularly known as the „City of Sailings“, because the port is often dotted with hundreds of yachts, there are people of many cultures and nationalities who live in this city and there is much to offer with department stores and excellent museums, theatres and art galleries. Our campus is located in the heart of downtown Auckland, so you`re never far from the action and fun of this cosmopolitan city. Damian Tapez damian.tippen@sit.ac.nz Tel: 03 211 2699 ext 8744 Carla Petterson carla.petterson@wananga.ac.nz Tel: 07 306 3302 Diane McKenzie diane.mckenzie@op.ac.nz Ph: 03 479 6083 Private Bag 92006 Auckland Mail Centre AUCKLAND 1142 . Andy WestgateHealth and Safety ManagerInternational `64 3 474 8468Mobile `64 21 735 439 EVP members held a rally Tuesday on the Wintec City campus. Polytech employs 353 permanent and temporary employees.

Of these, 125 people are members of the TUE. Nina Tapu nina.tapu@aut.ac.nz Ph: 09 921 9999 ext 8547 The following websites contain information about life in areas where we have campuses, as well as information on immigration. If you come from another site, we may be able to help with moving costs and temporary accommodation. Ask People and Culture for more details. Get an Otago Polytechnic id card, the official photo ID card for all employees after returning all working documents. This allows you to get great discounts and use of Otago Polytechnic facilities. Your administrator helps you do that.